住宿體驗

置身維港畔難得一見的隱世秘境,暫時逃離都市煩喧。酒店所有客房和套房均經過重新設計,打造成專屬秘境,讓閣下安坐其中感受內心的寧靜祥和。從展現如畫景致的窗前躺椅或悠享綠洲浴室,您將會發現意想不到的和諧,並能體驗平靜祥和的舒適體驗。

珍饌盛宴

探索教人著迷的珍饌盛宴。這裡有深受喜愛的經典餐廳、壯麗的維港景色及香港獨有的味道,以及擁有創新、創造力互相結合的餐飲人才。香港以豐富文化與藝術饒有特色,結合飲食文化匯聚於此,讓您一起感受美食為靈感的感官體驗。

麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。

香港麗晶酒店誠邀客人探索維港光影薈萃 品味聖誕除夕珍饌盛宴

10 / 11 / 2023

2023年11月10日(香港特別行政區)—— 趁着這個佳節,親臨華麗蛻變後的香港麗晶酒店,探索一系列令人垂涎欲滴的星級美食體驗。匯萃六種國際餐飲體驗,當中包括廣受歡迎的Nobu Hong Kong與奢華富麗的酒吧Qura,定能滿足一眾饕餮的味蕾。六間餐廳提供獨樹一格的珍饈佳餚,與維多利亞港的壯麗景色互相輝映,讓客人能不分晝夜欣賞變化萬千的維港全景,親身感受沉浸式美食之旅。

大堂酒廊開揚的景觀,讓客人全天候欣賞維多利亞港兩岸璀璨的壯麗景色,絕對是城中最佳觀賞的地點之一。團隊將在2023年12月16日至2024年1月6日期間(12月23至25日除外)特設二人節日下午茶 (港幣1,088元*) ,為客人提供一系列自家製時令鹹甜美點。為慶祝聖誕佳節,大堂酒廊更將於12月23日至25日推出聖誕節二人下午茶,客人可以港幣1,288元* 享用多款佳節特色美點。聖誕下午茶由行政糕點總廚楊焯賢與大堂酒廊主廚Rajiv Chowdhoory共同設計,當中包括佳節限定鹹點—法式鱈魚抹醬配海苔味噌三文治及融合馬達加斯加雲呢拿慕絲、四季橘啫喱和乳酪海綿蛋糕製作而成的甜點四季橘。

除此之外,客人亦可在濃厚的節日氛圍下欣賞維多利亞港璀璨的節日夜景,細味小型香檳酒莊生產的精品香檳或一系列特色雞尾酒,並以每位港幣1,388元* 品嚐平安夜與聖誕節四道菜晚餐,感受普天同慶的冬日溫暖氣氛。在除夕夜,不妨沉醉於香港迷人天際線全景之中,以每位港幣2,288元* 享用六道菜晚餐,在現場樂隊表演及光影交織的夢幻慶祝活動下迎接新歲。

The Steak House的餐飲體驗以芳醇美酒配以頂級肉食,定能令人回味無窮。餐廳從全球各地精心挑選頂級牛扒,配合饒富創意的頭盤與配菜、琳瑯滿目的沙律吧、令人念念不忘的經典甜點,以及精挑細選的杯裝及大瓶裝葡萄酒,在佳節締造難忘回憶。The Steak House 於聖誕節(12月25日)提供聖誕節半自助午餐,和家人共享節日喜悅(成人每位港幣1,488元*,小童每位港幣988元*)。若與伴侶共度溫馨浪漫晚餐,或與好友共聚享受精緻節日氛圍,平安夜五道菜晚餐或聖誕節五道菜晚餐(每位價格為港幣2,588元*)將會是最佳體驗。 除夕倒數當日以美酒佳餚喜迎別緻新歲,細味酒吧餐車上的各種精選威士忌和開胃酒,歡送過去美好的一年,The Steak House 除夕六道菜晚餐(每位價格為港幣2,988* 元)定讓人回味無窮。

對希望享受奢華佳節盛宴的客人而言,港畔餐廳實屬不二之選,其早、午、晚自助餐以國際美食體驗為主題,提供種類繁多的各地美食,讓客人盡享無窮滋味。以一場豐盛的節日盛宴,與親朋好友一同共渡悠閑輕鬆的假日午餐和晚餐,定能讓佳節時光倍添歡欣。(詳情可參閱附加資料)

米芝蓮二星餐廳麗晶軒在平安夜、聖誕節、節禮日和除夕夜將以行政總廚劉耀輝先生及主廚鄭文生先生精心設計的八道菜晚餐(每位成人價格為港幣$1,988* 元),與客人一同慶賀佳節,讓客人從中發掘廣東粵菜的文化瑰寶。除此以外,麗晶軒亦特別推出除夕八道菜晚宴(每位成人價格為港幣$3,388* 及小童每位港幣 $2,088* 元),讓客人與親友聚首壯麗維多利亞港前喜迎新年。

餐廳另設華美典雅的私人廂房,私享扣人心弦的維港海景,以及度身訂造的餐飲體驗,加上由茶藝師及侍酒師精心搭配的茗茶與葡萄酒,讓客人盡享專屬的佳節慶祝活動。

今年的冬日假期,可於重返香港麗晶酒店的Nobu Hong Kong品味創新日本料理,體驗世界知名大廚、餐廳負責人兼作家松久信幸的頂級日本料理。在平安夜和聖誕節期間,一邊享用八道菜廚師發辦晚餐,一邊欣賞醉人的海港景色,探索揉合秘魯元素的Nobu招牌菜餚,體會令人回味無窮的曼妙滋味;或者在除夕夜享用匠心獨運的廚師發辦晚餐(每位港幣2,888* 元),細味Nobu的獨特料理風格,然後在絢麗奪目的香港維多利亞港倒數迎接新年。

將於12月全新開幕的特色酒吧 Qura 坐擁壯麗動人的維港景色,不但提供一系列精挑細選佳釀,更設有雪茄愛好者最愛的雪茄室。在這個最新特色酒吧,客人不但可以品嚐到各式經典雞尾酒、稀有烈酒和珍藏葡萄酒,還可以細味各種精緻小食和精品雪茄。在除夕之夜,Qura將以現場樂隊表演為2024年揭開序幕。若期望在最佳位置倒數,不妨以港幣4,000元*起預訂高級或尊貴除夕套餐,渡過奢華別緻的節慶時光。另設倒數門票亦將於當晚10時起發售(不設預訂),每位價格為港幣980 元。

自家品牌節慶商品

由行政糕點總廚楊焯賢精心準備的一系列自家製聖誕美點,供客人與親朋好友一同享用,當中包括聖誕木頭蛋糕,及多款蛋糕和糕點等。在節日期間,客人亦可從大堂酒廊的蛋糕飾櫃購買以珠寶為靈感的甜點作為節日美食,亦可透過官方的網上商店預訂。此外,精美麗晶節日禮物籃(售價港幣2,388元)亦將於佳節期間推出,內含多款美食及自家製佳節小食,分享聖誕佳節的喜悅。

探索維港畔的專屬度假天堂

把握冬日佳節,入住維港畔的專屬度假天堂,忘卻日常繁囂,並與醉人香江融為一體。現凡就佳節慶祝活動預訂麗晶薈晶喜體驗禮遇並入住套房兩晚或以上,即可享用麗晶薈的設施,體驗別處難求的住宅風格度假之旅,感受「度身訂造」的專屬服務,品嚐免費早餐及下午茶,並奢享令人喜出望外的晚間雞尾酒體驗。麗晶薈體驗顧問將為客人設計驚喜難忘的節慶時刻,讓住客和摯愛只需安坐於套房或麗晶薈的專屬秘境之中,即可盡情享受維多利亞港的旖旎景色,以及壯麗天際線上的璀璨燈飾。

香港麗晶酒店將於今年12月為客人打造獨一無二餐飲盛宴,不論客人親臨Nobu Hong Kong、麗晶軒、The Steak House、港畔餐廳、大堂酒廊或Qura慶祝,均能沉浸於精緻的美食盛宴當中,讓人享受大廚們精湛技藝的同時,亦能飽覽香港維多利亞港的璀璨魅力以及團隊無微不至的款待,讓客人與親朋好友沉醉於酒店的雅致的氛圍當中。

*所有價格均需加收10%的服務費
*需受關條款及細則約束

香港麗晶酒店極致珍饌盛宴

探索一個以數十年的卓越烹飪和服務為基礎的迷人餐飲地點,這裡有大家深受喜愛的餐廳、壯麗的維海景色及香港獨有的味道,以及擁有創新、創造力互相結合的餐飲人才。香港以豐富文化與藝術饒有特色,結合飲食文化匯聚於此,讓您一起感受美食為靈感的感官體驗。豐富多元的餐飲饗宴包括 Nobu,麗晶軒,The Steak House,港畔餐廳Harbourside,大堂酒廊 The Lobby Lounge 以及酒吧 Qura 。

請點擊 此處查看菜單;點擊此處下載高解像度圖片。

如欲訂座,請瀏覽

https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/ F如有查詢,請電郵至 dining.regenthk@ihg.com 或致電 +852 2313 2313 聯絡餐廳預訂部。

 

香港麗晶酒店
香港麗晶酒店載譽歸來,為維多利亞港揭開全新華章。數代人的難忘體驗經歷精心改造,華麗蛻變帶來沉浸式的全新樂趣。 探索別處難求的專屬秘境,細味低調奢華的生活態度。 香港設計大師盧志榮的建築設計既雄偉壯麗又寧靜幽雅,無縫連接我們精心策劃的寫意時光,戲劇性的完美和諧令人怦然心動。香港麗晶酒店為客人提供個人化服務,體驗隨心變幻的私密時光,並肆意奢享珍饈百味,一切晶喜體驗,盡在維多利亞港畔的最佳位置。https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/

關於麗晶®酒店及度假村: 自 1970 年創立以來,麗晶酒店及度假村致力於打造非凡生活體驗,將傳世奢華 遺承至今,為環球賓客開啟雋永典雅、極致舒適、真誠服務的靈感之旅。無論是文化紛呈的摩登都市還是 碧波蕩漾的千帆之港,麗晶酒店及度假村正於各熱門目的地詮釋極致奢華定義。目前,麗晶酒店及度假村 於全球擁有九家開業酒店,其中包括香港、戛纳、富國島、重慶、上海、黑山港等城市。未來五年,麗晶 酒店及度假村將陸續於巴厘島、聖塔莫尼卡、雅加達、吉隆坡、成都、三亞、上海、深圳、吉達和京都等 地籌開十家酒店。 詳情及預訂房間可瀏覽 www.regenthotels.com.

新聞稿

Click below to download the full release

下載

Other Releases

16/05/2024

香港麗晶酒店珍饌盛宴 呈獻父親節奢華家庭饗宴

12/06/2024

香港麗晶酒店中秋月餅禮盒 呈獻一個猶如電影場景賞月的絕美秘境

05/06/2024

香港麗晶酒店特色套房正式登場

04/03/2024

踏上非凡復活節主題體驗 特色珍饌盛宴與悠然自在的專屬秘境 盡在香港麗晶酒店

17/04/2024

香港麗晶酒店榮登《Travel & Leisure》2024 It List

08/04/2024

富國島麗晶酒店行政副總廚Huan Tran客座香港麗晶酒店港畔餐廳 呈獻越南豐饒文化傳統

12/04/2024

香港麗晶酒店珍饌盛宴呈獻母親節尊尚佳餚 提供極致美食體驗

26/01/2024

麗晶軒 蟬聯《2024 黑珍珠餐廳指南》二鑽殊榮

本酒店由 Supreme Key Limited 擁有,並由麗晶酒店及度假村經營。(www.ihg.com)
© 2024 Supreme Key Limited版權所有

查閱房價
麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
了解更多
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
了解更多
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
了解更多
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
了解更多
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
了解更多
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。
了解更多
麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
了解更多
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
了解更多
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
了解更多
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
了解更多
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
了解更多
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。
了解更多
預訂房間

Rooms & Suites

Plan a blissful escape at a rare urban sanctuary on Victoria Harbour. Here each guestroom and suite is reimagined as a Personal Haven of peace and tranquillity – exclusively yours to experience. From the window front daybed revealing spectacular Framed Views or the Oasis Bathroom, find unexpected harmony and a sense of warmth and serenity.

Dining Destination

Explore an alluring dining destination with iconic restaurants, magnificent harbourviews and the vibrancy of local tastes and emerging talent married with innovation, creativity and decadence. Immersive culinary journeys go beyond the excellence of the cuisine itself with sensory encounters inspired by Hong Kong’s rich culture and art.

Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.

This Festive Season, Regent Hong Kong Presents a Gastronomic Holiday Haven

10 / 11 / 2023

10th November 2023, Hong Kong SAR – This holiday season, discover an alluring array of gastronomic experiences at the reimagined Regent Hong Kong. With six enticing dining venues to choose from, including world renowned Nobu Hong Kong and Qura, the soon-to-launch indulgent destination bar, discerning diners will be spoiled for choice. Each venue offers a unique culinary journey, staged with breathtaking views of Victoria Harbour that transform throughout the day into a dazzling evening panorama of holiday lights.

The Lobby Lounge, with its floor-to-ceiling windows, is one of the best places in the city to view the dazzling spectacle of Hong Kong Island and Victoria Harbour in all its holiday glory. Revel in the festive spirit with a Festive Afternoon Tea (HK$1,088* for two) from 16 December to 6 January. For Christmas weekend (23-25 December), Executive Pastry Chef Andy Yeung and The Lobby Lounge Head Chef Rajiv Chowdhoory, presents a special Christmas Afternoon Tea (HK$1,288* for two guests) with a tempting array of creative holiday delights and exotic flavours including Cod Fish Rillettes paired with Seaweed and Miso Kalamansi and Madagascar Vanilla Mousse with Kalamansi Jelly and Yogurt Sponge.

On Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, celebrate while sipping cocktails or Grower Champagnes from boutique producers, or reserve the 4-course set dinner menu (HK$1,388* per guest). On New Year’s Eve, ring in 2024 in cinematic style over a 6-course set dinner menu (HK$2,288* per guest) with live entertainment and the Hong Kong skyline as the mesmerising backdrop for the countdown to the New Year.

The Steak House offers a multi-sensory dining experience with Head Chef Amine Errkhis’ curated collection of the world’s finest beef, creative starters and side dishes, the elaborate salad buffet and unforgettable desserts, enhanced with a bespoke selection of magnum bottles and wines by the glass. On 25 December, The Steak House presents a Christmas Brunch (HK$1,488* per adult / HK$988* per child), ideal for family celebrations. For those seeking an intimate harbourview setting for dinner on 24 and 25 December, the 5-course Christmas dinner (HK$2,588* per guest) is the perfect choice. On New Year’s Eve, The Steak House promises a sophisticated celebration with the finest meat and wine enjoyed over a 6-course dinner menu (HK$2,988* per guest), followed by a selection of whisky and spirits from the bar trolley as the Countdown approaches.

Harbourside, inspired by the world’s vibrant markets, offers an indulgent setting for joyous holiday gatherings with lavish breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets (see holiday brochure for pricing).

Lai Ching Heen, Regent Hong Kong’s esteemed two MICHELIN starred restaurant, is celebrating the festive season with sumptuous 8-course set menus (HK$1,988* per guest) on Christmas Eve and Day and Boxing Day showcasing the refined Cantonese cuisine of veteran Executive Chef Lau Yiu Fai and Head Chef Cheng Man Sang. On New Year’s Eve, Cantonese delicacies are exquisitely presented in an 8-course menu (HK$3,388* per adult / HK$2,088* per child), as you countdown to the new year overlooking Victoria Harbour.

For an exclusive holiday celebration, reserve one of Lai Ching Heen’s elegant private dining rooms with breathtaking harbour views; and be privy to a curated dining experience, enhanced by tea and wine pairings by Regent’s sommeliers.

Nobu Hong Kong which has just reopened in Hong Kong to showcase renowned Chef Nobu Matsuhisa’s intriguing world of umami flavours and Nobu style dishes with Peruvian influences is offering a festive 8-course Omakase dinner menu on Christmas Eve and Day. On New Year’s Eve, celebrate in style over a curated Omakase dinner menu (HK$2,888* per guest) followed by the Countdown with framed views of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong skyline.

Qura, launching this December, is the latest jewel in Regent Hong Kong's crown. With a promise to redefine luxury, Qura offers a collection of rare spirits, wines and cigars (with a humidor room), alongside sumptuous bites and a side of hypnotic harbour views. On New Year’s Eve, countdown to 2024 with a live musical entertainment that promises to be the talk of the town (table packages starting at HK$4,000*, walk-in tickets at HK$980). Be among the first to celebrate the holiday season in this captivating indulgent destination bar.

Regent’s Holiday Delicacies, Perfect for Gifting

Executive Pastry Chef Andy Yeung is preparing homemade Christmas specialties including yule logs, cakes and pastries to enjoy and share with friends, family and colleagues. During the festive season, his holiday jewel-inspired pastries can be purchased from the vitrine in The Lobby Lounge. To ensure your preference and availability, pre-ordering via our Online Shop is highly recommended. Your Personalised Holiday Staycation on the Harbour

Plan an escape to a private sanctuary elevated above the noise. When reserving our Regent Club Discovery Offer for a suite stay of two nights or more for your Christmas celebration, enjoy privileged access to Regent Club, an exclusive residential style retreat with bespoke service “on your terms”, inclusive of breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktail experiences that become highlights of the day. Let your Regent Club Experience Agent curate festive moments that become lasting memories for you and your loved ones, as you soak in the mesmerising views of Victoria Harbour and the colourful holiday light displays on the majestic skyline from the Personal Havens in Regent Club and your suite.

This December, Regent’s Dining Destination with Nobu Hong Kong Lai Ching Heen, The Steak House, Harbourside, The Lobby Lounge and Qura is your premier destination for holiday dining and celebration, where culinary mastery, the allure of Hong Kong's Victoria Harbour, and the art of hospitality converge at Regent Hong Kong.

*Prices are subject to 10% service charge. Terms and conditions apply.

REGENT HONG KONG DINING DESTINATION

Explore an alluring dining destination building on decades of culinary and service excellence. With beloved restaurants, magnificent harbourviews and the vibrancy of local tastes and emerging talent married with innovation, creativity and decadence. Immersive culinary journeys go beyond the excellence of the cuisine itself with sensory encounters inspired by Hong Kong's

rich culture and art. Our complete collection includes Nobu Hong Kong, Lai Ching Heen, The Steak House, Harbourside, The Lobby Lounge and Qura.

Please click here to download high-resolution images. Menus can be downloaded here.

Restaurant reservations can be made via the online booking platform at

https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/ For enquiries, kindly contact Restaurant Reservations at dining.regenthk@ihg.com or call + 852 2313 2313.

 

Regent Hong Kong
Following a total transformation, Regent Hong Kong is reimagined as a majestic haven on Victoria Harbour with a serene aesthetic by Hong Kong-born design visionary Chi Wing Lo. Its 497 rooms (including 129 suites) are envisioned as Personal Havens of tranquillity with personalised service on your terms by Regent Experience Agents. Discover decadent dining at six celebrated restaurants and bars with mesmerising harbourviews. Regent Club is an exclusive luxury residential retreat for suite guests and selected room categories. For bespoke events, there are ten versatile harbourview function rooms and an iconic white marble staircase leading to the large pillarless ballroom. Discover more at https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/

About Regent® Hotels & Resorts: Guests have made grand entrances through the doors of Regent® Hotels & Resorts for nearly half a century. Born in 1970, our collection of modern hotels and resorts are home to stays both serene and sensational. The type of experiences that spark stories and charm even the most seasoned of travellers. Regent Hotels & Resorts hotels are located in some of the globes most inspiring must-see destinations, from urban streetscapes rich in culture to ports with breath-taking seaside views. An invitation to life’s most scenic moments. Regent hotels are amongst the most well-known luxury hotels in the world, with nine open hotels including the exclusive Regent Hong Kong, Carlton Cannes - a Regent Hotel, Regent Phu Quoc, Regent Chongqing, Regent Shanghai, and Regent Porto Montenegro. Ten further properties are due to open in the next five years in Bali, Santa Monica, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Chengdu, Sanya, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Jeddah and Kyoto. For more information and to book, visit www.regenthotels.com.

PRESS RELEASE

Click below to download the full release

Download

Other Releases

16/05/2024

Experience Lavish Father’s Day Family Feasts at Regent Hong Kong’s…

12/06/2024

Regent Hong Kong Mooncake Giftbox – A Cinematic Haven on the Moonlit Harbour…

05/06/2024

The Signature Suite Collection Revealed

04/03/2024

Embark on an Exceptional Easter Culinary Journey at Regent Hong Kong’s…

17/04/2024

Regent Hong Kong Garners Accolades on Travel & Leisure’s Illustrious 2024 It…

08/04/2024

Regent Hong Kong Presents Regent Phu Quoc Takes Centre Stage at Harbourside…

12/04/2024

Indulge in Mother’s Day Celebrations at Regent Hong Kong’s Dining…

26/01/2024

Lai Ching Heen A Rare Culinary Gem with Two Diamonds in The…

This hotel is owned by Supreme Key Limited operated by Regent Hotels & Resorts. (www.ihg.com)
©2024 Supreme Key Limited. All rights reserved.

Check Rates
Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
View more
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
View more
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
View more
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
View more
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
View more
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.
View more
Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
View more
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
View more
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
View more
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
View more
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
View more
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.
View more
Reserve your stay