住宿體驗

置身維港畔難得一見的隱世秘境,暫時逃離都市煩喧。酒店所有客房和套房均經過重新設計,打造成專屬秘境,讓閣下安坐其中感受內心的寧靜祥和。從展現如畫景致的窗前躺椅或悠享綠洲浴室,您將會發現意想不到的和諧,並能體驗平靜祥和的舒適體驗。

珍饌盛宴

探索教人著迷的珍饌盛宴。這裡有深受喜愛的經典餐廳、壯麗的維港景色及香港獨有的味道,以及擁有創新、創造力互相結合的餐飲人才。香港以豐富文化與藝術饒有特色,結合飲食文化匯聚於此,讓您一起感受美食為靈感的感官體驗。

麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。

香港麗晶酒店於維港灣畔隆重開幕 麗晶酒店及度假村華麗重現香江

24 / 10 / 2023

2023年10月24日(香港)香港麗晶酒店 – 洲際酒店集團旗下品牌 – 即將於2023年11月8日華麗蛻變告竣,隆重開幕。香港麗晶酒店正式回歸維多利亞港畔,舊日經典再次佇立,喚醒過去的美好記憶,締造煥然一新的難忘時刻。

以「對比美學」作為設計概念,香港麗晶酒店融合低調安謐的室内設計及絢爛璀璨的迷人景致,營造出獨特的極緻奢華感官體驗。香港麗晶酒店座落於文化核心區域,不僅位於九龍維多利亞港畔,位置優越,更毗鄰藝文地標如維港文化匯K11 MUSEA、星光大道、梳士巴利花園藝術廣場及香港藝術館。

香港麗晶酒店董事總經理沈滔彣(Michel Chertouh)表示:「作為香港傳奇奢華酒店之一,香港麗晶酒店盛載着幾代人的珍貴回憶,現換上全新面貌隆重開幕,我們引以為傲地再次為客人編寫雋永難忘的時光。香港麗晶酒店在煩囂的維多利亞港畔締造鬧市綠洲,打造幽雅清靜的空間,讓客人盡情浸沉於恬靜閑逸的韻律,享受我們提供的個人化服務。」

低調奢華的獨有美學

出生於香港的當代著名設計師盧志榮(Chi Wing Lo),將其別樹一幟的工藝美學及清雅絕塵的設計特色融入於他的首個酒店專案當中。秉承他的設計哲學並憑其在建築、室内設計、家具及藝術設計的 專業知識,以雋永美學糅合精湛的工藝及 一絲不苟的選材方式重新詮譯香港麗晶酒 店。室內設計選材天然橡木及花崗岩,透 過靜謐的設計營造一室寧靜淡雅的氛圍,與窗外繁華壯麗的維多利亞港景色形成旖旎對比。盧志榮的設計旨在為客人在酒店的不同空間 打造專屬的「私人秘境」,無縫連接香港麗晶酒店為客人精心策劃的寫意時光,讓客人滿懷期 待探索每個角落,迎向靈感之旅


ABOVE: Corner Suite – Seaview oasis bath

洲際酒店集團全球奢華品牌副總裁Tom Rowntree先生表示:「香港麗晶酒店重新開幕,不僅慶祝品牌步入全新篇章,亦帶領所有客人回歸傳世奢華酒店的根源。早在半世紀以前,麗晶酒店及度假村已訂立了極致奢華的標準,時至今日,麗晶酒店及度假村憑藉著其雋永典雅的設計、宏偉的景觀及真誠的個人化服務,帶領著衆多酒店品牌邁入當代奢華款待的劃新時代。」

香港麗晶酒店提供共497間客房,當中包括129間套房,客人能置身於猶如私人秘境的房間內沉澱放鬆,倚臥在窗前躺椅,享用精緻的迎賓小食,呷上一口茶,靜謐心神;或於綠洲般的浴室體驗細意策劃的日夜變奏及沐浴儀式,欣賞明信片般、壯麗維多利亞港的「如畫景致」。

若想體驗無可比擬的奢寵體驗,香港麗晶酒店的全新總統套房設計配備臻至造極,3,500 平方呎的複式套房雅逸非凡,更設有專屬私人陽台及無邊際泳池,維港景色一覽無遺。

沉浸式奢華餐飲體驗

香港麗晶酒店匯萃6種享譽國際的餐飲體驗,呈獻精選珍饈,廣納新晉廚藝人才,融匯豐富的本地美食及文化。客人可以在榮獲米芝蓮二星的麗晶軒探索粵菜之文化瑰寶;在The Steak House享受到世界頂級的牛扒盛宴及美酒;港畔餐廳Harbourside國際自助餐匯聚最時令新鮮的食材,目不暇給,猶如讓人置身於熙來攘往的珍饈市場之中;於大堂酒廊 The Lobby Lounge,客人可以欣賞到迷人的維多利亞港美景,是下午茶聚或是品味雞尾酒的秘境。美饌之旅絕不止於此,Nobu正式回歸香港麗晶酒店,香港客人可以再次品嚐享負盛名的主廚松久信幸先生(Nobu Matushisa)的日本料理。此外,最叫人引頸以待的酒吧Qura,氣派時尚,為酒店注入多一股嶄新元素。客人可以於酒吧裏聚頭,在歡愉輕鬆的氛圍中,細呷特選美酒,把酒言歡,品嚐酒廊匠心製作的窩心小食。酒吧更具備設有恒温系統的雪茄房,控制濕度,雪茄選擇亦不同凡響,客人可以一邊享受,一邊欣賞璀璨迷人的維港景致。


上圖: The Steak House 私人廂房

過往曾舉辦城中最享負盛名的活動、夢幻婚禮及盛會,現在,無論是盛大宴會,還是私密派對,香港麗晶酒店再次為你帶來香港最重要的社交及商務活動場所。大堂入口處的噴泉猶如小瀑布,經典的白色雲石樓梯營造出富麗堂皇的氣派,舖排出華麗序幕,為宴會留下刻骨銘心的回憶。麗晶宴會廳的無柱式設計能容納最多1,000位客人,其餘10個多功能廳亦提供度身訂制、靈活安排的服務,一一由麗晶活動顧問周詳策劃,巧妙配合客人所需。

與別不同的服務承諾

香港麗晶酒店致力為客人策劃度身訂造的專屬服務,由經驗豐富的「麗晶體驗顧問」(Regent Experience Agent)細心為每位客人創造一站式個人化體驗,從飲食要求到家庭需要,均由指定的「麗晶體驗顧問」協助,確保客人在輕鬆愉快的氛圍下提振心情和舒展身心。秉承全球麗晶酒店及度假村的品牌特點「With Compliments 」,香港麗晶酒店特意為客人們準備無需額外付費的迷你酒吧迎賓小食、精選無酒精飲品、及洗衣服務等住宿體驗,讓客人盡享流暢無縫的住宿體驗。

多元的專屬秘境:麗晶薈

置身麗晶薈,客人可在這幽靜空間之中盡情放鬆,滋潤身心,浸沉在美食佳餚、餐飲及養潤身心的體驗。設計優雅的麗晶薈位於酒店二樓,致力為客人提供專屬服務及奢寵時刻,為旅程錦上添花。


上圖: 麗晶薈

麗晶薈遍佈全球,但每家的麗晶薈體驗都是獨一無二,旨為客人量身訂造的無縫探索之旅,盡顯心思。從準備時令特色菜餚至計劃城內多姿多彩的藝術之旅,均由麗晶酒店的專業團隊精心策劃,把世界各地的動人時刻轉化為難忘回憶。

煥發活力的寧靜綠洲

香港麗晶酒店亦設有露天泳池及健身中心,供追求身心平衡的客人體驗專屬都市綠洲的寧靜。客人可在室外廣闊泳池中暢泳、在無邊際泳池中享受一望無際的海灣景色或在24小時開放、設備齊全的健身中心煥發活力,身心得以煥然一新。

自2018 年起收購麗晶酒店,洲際酒店集團一直致力於重新塑造品牌藍圖,而香港麗晶酒店正是品牌的旗艦酒店,聯同康城卡爾頓麗晶酒店、重慶麗晶酒店、上海浦東麗晶酒店、富國島麗晶酒店及即將開業的聖塔摩尼卡海灘麗晶酒店,為現代潮流引領者打造卓爾不凡的嶄新體驗。 緊隨香港麗晶酒店的開幕,上海外灘麗晶酒店及麗晶巴厘島蒼古酒店將分別於2023年尾及2024年投入服務。

作為洲際酒店集團大家庭的一員,入住香港麗晶酒店的客人均可加入 IHG 優悅會,以全新的IHG 優悅會應用程式解鎖一系列豐厚禮遇及獎賞,隨地隨地升級住宿體驗。

洲際酒店集團大中華區董事總經理愛默爾先生(Daniel Aylmer)表示: 「繼麗晶酒店於北京及上海浦東投入服務,上海外灘亦計劃於本年年底開始試業。香港麗晶酒店的盛大回歸,預示着我們的一系列極臻奢華酒店業務在大中華地區內的成長。秉持香港麗晶酒店1980年開業的初心,我們致力為客人提供一套嶄新的當代奢華酒店服務,糅合高端創新的設計、室內裝飾及服務,矢志成為奢華酒店的先驅。」

香港麗晶酒店維港景客房房價為每晚港幣 6,000 元,另加 10% 服務費

如欲預訂房間或查詢有關香港麗晶酒店的更多資訊,請訪問酒店 網站

 

香港麗晶酒店
香港麗晶酒店載譽歸來,為維多利亞港揭開全新華章。數代人的難忘體驗經歷精心改造,華麗蛻變帶來沉浸式的全新樂趣。探索別處難求的專屬秘境,細味低調奢華的生活態度。香港設計大師盧志榮的建築設計既雄偉壯麗又寧靜幽雅,無縫連接我們精心策劃的寫意時光,戲劇性的完美和諧令人怦然心動。 香港麗晶酒店為客人提供個人化服務,體驗隨心變幻的私密時光,並肆意奢享珍饈百味,一切晶喜體驗,盡在維多利亞港畔的最佳位置。 https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/

關於麗晶®酒店及度假村: 近半個世紀以來,無數客人曾大駕光臨下榻麗晶®酒店及度假村。我們的現代酒店及度假村系列於1970年面世,致力為客人提供靜謐迷人的住宿選擇。即使是經驗豐富的旅客,也為我們提供的體驗感到著迷,留下無數難忘的度假故事。從文化氣息豐盈的都市中心,到海濱景色擁美不勝收的港口位置,麗晶酒店及度假村坐落於全球多個鼓動心弦的旅遊勝地,誠意邀請各位旅客細味生活中的晶喜時光。麗晶酒店是世界上最著名的奢華酒店之一,八家開業酒店包括重慶麗晶酒店、上海麗晶酒店、黑山港麗晶酒店和富國島麗晶酒店在內以及未來五年將在戛納、巴厘島、雅加達、吉隆坡、成都、三亞、深圳、吉達和京都開業的另外的九家酒店。 詳情及預訂房間可瀏覽 www.regenthotels.com.

新聞稿

Click below to download the full release

下載

Other Releases

16/05/2024

香港麗晶酒店珍饌盛宴 呈獻父親節奢華家庭饗宴

12/06/2024

香港麗晶酒店中秋月餅禮盒 呈獻一個猶如電影場景賞月的絕美秘境

05/06/2024

香港麗晶酒店特色套房正式登場

04/03/2024

踏上非凡復活節主題體驗 特色珍饌盛宴與悠然自在的專屬秘境 盡在香港麗晶酒店

17/04/2024

香港麗晶酒店榮登《Travel & Leisure》2024 It List

08/04/2024

富國島麗晶酒店行政副總廚Huan Tran客座香港麗晶酒店港畔餐廳 呈獻越南豐饒文化傳統

12/04/2024

香港麗晶酒店珍饌盛宴呈獻母親節尊尚佳餚 提供極致美食體驗

26/01/2024

麗晶軒 蟬聯《2024 黑珍珠餐廳指南》二鑽殊榮

本酒店由 Supreme Key Limited 擁有,並由麗晶酒店及度假村經營。(www.ihg.com)
© 2024 Supreme Key Limited版權所有

查閱房價
麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
了解更多
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
了解更多
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
了解更多
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
了解更多
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
了解更多
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。
了解更多
麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
了解更多
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
了解更多
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
了解更多
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
了解更多
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
了解更多
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。
了解更多
預訂房間

Rooms & Suites

Plan a blissful escape at a rare urban sanctuary on Victoria Harbour. Here each guestroom and suite is reimagined as a Personal Haven of peace and tranquillity – exclusively yours to experience. From the window front daybed revealing spectacular Framed Views or the Oasis Bathroom, find unexpected harmony and a sense of warmth and serenity.

Dining Destination

Explore an alluring dining destination with iconic restaurants, magnificent harbourviews and the vibrancy of local tastes and emerging talent married with innovation, creativity and decadence. Immersive culinary journeys go beyond the excellence of the cuisine itself with sensory encounters inspired by Hong Kong’s rich culture and art.

Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.

Regent Hotels & Resorts Officially Returns to Hong Kong’s Victoria Harbour

24 / 10 / 2023

24 October 2023 (Hong Kong SAR) – Regent Hong Kong, part of IHG Hotels & Resorts luxury and lifestyle portfolio, will officially open its doors on 8 November 2023, showcasing a remarkable transformation and returning as a prominent destination on Victoria Harbour, once again capturing the city’s allure.

Rooted in the Beauty of Contrast, Regent Hong Kong offers a harmonious blend of tranquillity and excitement creating an atmosphere where senses are heightened and memorable experiences are born. Regent Hong Kong stands as the quintessential base for an exploration of Hong Kong’s myriad of attractions. Its privileged location on the striking Victoria Harbour places guests at the epicentre of culture, surrounded by landmarks like K11 MUSEA, 'Avenue of Stars,' Art Square and the Hong Kong Museum of Art.

Managing Director Michel Chertouh, from Regent Hong Kong, said: “As one of Hong Kong’s legacy luxury hotels and host to generations of cherished memories, we are proud to officially launch Regent Hong Kong and ignite a new chapter of unforgettable moments for our guests. Regent Hong Kong offers a rare urban haven on Victoria Harbour, elevated above the city’s hustle and bustle. We have created a serene environment where you can disconnect from the outside world and enjoy bespoke service ‘on your terms.”

DISCREET LUXURY

Hong Kong-born designer Chi Wing Lo is a visionary creative who has brought a modern and understated touch to what is his first hotel project. Through his expertise in architecture, interior design, furniture and art curation, Lo has created a timeless aesthetic, blending artisan craftsmanship with a subtle yet sublime sensibility. He is known for his considered meticulous approach, balancing tactile natural materials including natural oak and granite crafted by the most skilled artisans. Lo's philosophy comes alive with a serene rhythm and an element of surprise through refined juxtapositions. By blending serenity and stimulation, Lo has curated serene and uncluttered spaces that contrast with stimulating framed views across Victoria Harbour. At the heart of the Regent experience and firmly rooted in Lo’s scheme are also "Personal Havens," personalized spaces scattered around the hotel designed to inspire indulgent, intimate moments.


ABOVE: Corner Suite – Seaview oasis bath

Tom Rowntree, Vice President Global Luxury & Lifestyle Brands at IHG Hotels & Resorts, said: “As we open the doors to Regent Hong Kong, we celebrate not only a new chapter for the brand but also a journey back to the roots of luxury hospitality. Over half a century ago, Regent Hotels & Resorts pioneered modern luxury, setting the industry's ultimate standards that continue to influence luxury brands today. With a legacy steeped in innovation, breathtaking views and landmark destinations like Regent Hong Kong, the brand is returning in earnest to redefine luxury once more.”

Within the welcoming confines of Regent Hong Kong, a sanctuary of peace awaits in any of its 497 guestrooms, which include 129 suites. Guests can relax in their Personal Haven in the cocooning comfort of a windowfront daybed while sipping oolong tea or unwind as the day’s stress melts away in the oasis-like bathroom with a soothing bath selection from a bar & bath menu – all while enjoying the framed views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island’s dramatic skyline.

Those seeking unparalleled luxury and the ultimate Personal Haven will discover the pinnacle in Regent Hong Kong’s stunning new Presidential Suite, a sleek and sophisticated 3,500 square-foot duplex with a private terrace and infinity swimming pool, all with sweeping views of the harbour.

AN INDULGENT DINING ODYSSEY

Regent Hong Kong's dining scene is a trove of six globally acclaimed culinary experiences. It's not just about exceptional cuisine; it's about blending emerging culinary talent with local flavours and cultural encounters. Guests are able to explore Cantonese gems at the two Michelin-starred Lai Ching Heen or savour the finest beef and wine at The Steak House.

Harbourside offers lavish international buffets in a lively market atmosphere, while The Lobby Lounge is a cinematic spot for afternoon tea and cocktails. Nobu brings back its iconic Japanese cuisine, and Qura, the hotel's chic bar, adds a dynamic touch, where like-minded guests gather for bespoke drinks, engaging conversations and elevated comfort food with mesmerizing harbour views and a fine selection of cigars in the humidor room.


ABOVE: The Steak House private dining room

Regent Hong Kong, renowned for hosting prestigious events, will once again be the city's hub for grand occasions. The grand entrance with a cascading fountain and iconic marble staircase sets the stage. The pillarless Regent Ballroom can host up to 1,000 guests, while ten versatile function venues offer flexibility and panoramic harbour views, all complemented by the intuitive service of Regent Masters.

HALLMARKS OF DISTINCTION

Regent Hong Kong offers a highly personalised approach to service with Regent Experience Agents ensuring that each guest’s experience is effortless and tailored to their occasion or desire from pre-arrival through to departure. From dietary requirements to family excursions, the Regent Experience Agents are a single point of contact curating the experience to ensure it is truly a seamless and exceptional.

The beauty of Regent service lies in its commitment to generosity, with thoughtful inclusions like select mini-bar items and laundry services all offered on a complimentary basis. With Compliments is a brand hallmark for Regent Hotels & Resorts around the world.

AN EXCLUSIVE RESIDENTIAL RETREAT: THE REGENT CLUB

At the Regent Club, guests will experience an exclusive sanctuary and luxury residential retreat where they can unwind, recharge and feel truly indulged in culinary, beverage and wellness offerings. This beautifully designed space on the second floor is brought to life through moments of decadence that punctuate each day.


ABOVE: The Regent Club

The Regent Club experience is different at each Regent Hotel and offers a fascinating journey of discovery and connection. Regent Club Experiences Agents are on hand to orchestrate a seamless experience with local discoveries that connect Regent Club guests with the city and its people from the extraordinary vintage point of the Regent Club Lounge. With truly personalised and intuitive service, even the smallest thing does not go unnoticed; and every moment is meaningful and memorable from sampling the chef’s seasonal specialties to insider tips on the city’s most exciting art exhibitions.

A SERENE OASIS FOR REJUVENATION

For those seeking balance, the Pool Terrace and Fitness Centre at Regent Hong Kong are now open. Guests can enjoy a refreshing swim in the large outdoor pool, a dip in the three-temperature infinity pools overlooking the harbour, or an invigorating workout with the latest Technogym equipment in the Fitness Centre which is open 24-hours.

IHG Hotels & Resorts acquired Regent in 2018 and has since been working to reimagine the brand. Regent Hong Kong is a flagship property within the new Regent portfolio. It joins Carlton Cannes, a Regent Hotel, Regent Chongqing, Regent Shanghai Pudong, Regent Phu Quoc, and the soon-to-open Regent Santa Monica Beach in crafting the most refined experiences for modern trendsetters. This Hong Kong opening is set to be closely followed by Regent Shanghai On The Bund in late 2023 and Regent Bali Canggu in 2024.

As part of the IHG family, guests staying at Regent Hong Kong will have access to a best-in-class loyalty program, IHG One Rewards, which is centered around giving members richer benefits and more ways to earn than ever before, all powered by leading technology on its new mobile app.

Managing Director Daniel Aylmer, from IHG Hotels & Resorts Greater China, said: “The return of the iconic Regent Hong Kong heralds the growth of our ultra-luxury properties in the Greater China region. With Regent Hotels already in exciting destinations like Shanghai and Chongqing and Regent Shanghai on the Bund scheduled to be the next addition, we are committed to offering our guests a new era of modern luxury hospitality with the next level of innovation in design, décor and service. We aspire to be a pioneer in new luxury concepts – just as the original Regent Hong Kong was when it first opened in 1980.”

Classic Harbourview Room at Regent Hong Kong HK$6,000 per night subject to 10% service charge.

For more on Regent Hong Kong or to book a stay, visit the hotel’s website.

 

Regent Hong Kong
Following a total transformation, Regent Hong Kong is reimagined as a majestic haven on Victoria Harbour with a serene aesthetic by Hong Kong-born design visionary Chi Wing Lo. Its 497 rooms (including 129 suites) are envisioned as Personal Havens of tranquillity with personalised service on your terms by Regent Experience Agents. Discover decadent dining at six celebrated restaurants and bars with mesmerising harbourviews. Regent Club is an exclusive luxury residential retreat for suite guests and selected room categories. For bespoke events, there are ten versatile harbourview function rooms and an iconic white marble staircase leading to the large pillarless ballroom. Discover more at https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/

About Regent® Hotels & Resorts: Guests have made grand entrances through the doors of Regent® Hotels & Resorts for nearly half a century. Born in 1970, our collection of modern hotels and resorts are home to stays both serene and sensational. The type of experiences that spark stories and charm even the most seasoned of travellers. Regent Hotels & Resorts hotels are located in some of the globes most inspiring must-see destinations, from urban streetscapes rich in culture to ports with breath-taking seaside views. An invitation to life’s most scenic moments. Regent hotels are amongst the most well-known luxury hotels in the world, with nine open hotels including the exclusive Regent Hong Kong, Carlton Cannes - a Regent Hotel, Regent Phu Quoc, Regent Chongqing, Regent Shanghai, and Regent Porto Montenegro. Ten further properties are due to open in the next five years in Bali, Santa Monica, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Chengdu, Sanya, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Jeddah and Kyoto. For more information and to book, visit www.regenthotels.com.

PRESS RELEASE

Click below to download the full release

Download

Other Releases

16/05/2024

Experience Lavish Father’s Day Family Feasts at Regent Hong Kong’s…

12/06/2024

Regent Hong Kong Mooncake Giftbox – A Cinematic Haven on the Moonlit Harbour…

05/06/2024

The Signature Suite Collection Revealed

04/03/2024

Embark on an Exceptional Easter Culinary Journey at Regent Hong Kong’s…

17/04/2024

Regent Hong Kong Garners Accolades on Travel & Leisure’s Illustrious 2024 It…

08/04/2024

Regent Hong Kong Presents Regent Phu Quoc Takes Centre Stage at Harbourside…

12/04/2024

Indulge in Mother’s Day Celebrations at Regent Hong Kong’s Dining…

26/01/2024

Lai Ching Heen A Rare Culinary Gem with Two Diamonds in The…

This hotel is owned by Supreme Key Limited operated by Regent Hotels & Resorts. (www.ihg.com)
©2024 Supreme Key Limited. All rights reserved.

Check Rates
Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
View more
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
View more
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
View more
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
View more
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
View more
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.
View more
Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
View more
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
View more
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
View more
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
View more
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
View more
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.
View more
Reserve your stay