住宿體驗

置身維港畔難得一見的隱世秘境,暫時逃離都市煩喧。酒店所有客房和套房均經過重新設計,打造成專屬秘境,讓閣下安坐其中感受內心的寧靜祥和。從展現如畫景致的窗前躺椅或悠享綠洲浴室,您將會發現意想不到的和諧,並能體驗平靜祥和的舒適體驗。

珍饌盛宴

探索教人著迷的珍饌盛宴。這裡有深受喜愛的經典餐廳、壯麗的維港景色及香港獨有的味道,以及擁有創新、創造力互相結合的餐飲人才。香港以豐富文化與藝術饒有特色,結合飲食文化匯聚於此,讓您一起感受美食為靈感的感官體驗。

麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。

香港麗晶酒店特色套房正式登場

05 / 06 / 2024
Terrace Suite Living Room
Terrace Suite Dining Room
CEO Suite Living Room
CEO Suite Rooftop Terrace (Night)
Regent P Suite Selects_15
Regent P Suite Selects_9
Regent P Suite Selects_2
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Living Room_3
Presidential Suite Dining Room
Presidential Suite Tea Room
Presidential Suite Private Gym
Presidential Suite Roof Top Terrace With Swimming Pool
Presidential Suite Swimming Pool

202465日(香港):華麗回歸的香港麗晶酒店宣佈推出特色套房,作為其傳世改造計劃的一部份三間備受矚目的住宅式居室正式面世,每間套房均配備私人戶外露台及按摩浴缸,飽覽維多利亞港和香港天際線璀璨絕倫的美景,提供個人秘境般的住宿體驗及個性化貼心服務,令人心馳神往。 

總統套房、露台套房和行政總裁套房充分展現香港建築設計大師盧志榮的崇高美學素養,呈獻獨一無二的私人秘境,使客人的住宿體驗更加卓越。盧志榮運用「對比美學」概念,通過恬靜淡雅的風格打造出超越時間限制的永恆設計,並與酒店所坐擁的壯觀景致形成多方面的強烈美學對比,為客人提供別處難求的專屬體驗。無論是婚禮儀式、雞尾酒會,抑或是私人社交活動、浪漫約會及家庭聚會,在維多利亞港的襯托下,香港麗晶酒店的特色套房絕對是舉行不同活動的理想場地,成就非凡體驗。 

香港麗晶酒店董事總經理沈滔彣( Michel Chertouh )表示:「每間特色套房旨在為客人提供高度個性化的服務,呈獻極致高雅和低調奢華的體驗。住客將仿如置身別具現代格調的奢華居室,擁有屬於自己的私人空間,非一般酒店套房能夠媲美。」由志榮重新打造的特色套房採用溫暖柔和的奶油色調,室內擺放加入皮革細節的天然橡木定制傢具,精湛的工匠技藝可見一斑。套房氛圍安閑恬靜,含蓄內斂卻不失雅緻,以居高臨下的視角俯瞰繁華鬧市。 

 

特色套房亮點 

私人頂樓露台 

每間特色套房均設私人露台眺望維多利亞港的壯麗景色。露台配備戶外按摩浴缸休息用餐區,讓客人感受香港都市魅力。清晨時分,客人可在按摩浴缸中放鬆身心,沉浸在海景和朝陽的璀璨光芒中;傍晚時分,客人可以在露台上品味雞尾酒和晚餐,同時欣賞天際線閃爍耀眼的「幻彩詠香江」燈光匯演,享受浪漫時刻。適合舉辦婚禮儀式、雞尾酒會和私晚宴。 

醉人海景 

旭日初升,維多利亞港在晨光映照下波光粼粼,讓客人充滿朝氣地迎接新一天。客人可坐看窗外都市景色的日夜變奏,在私人露台或位於總統套房和露台套房內的悠享綠洲沐浴間凝視天際線,如電影般五光十色的視覺盛宴,必定令人讚嘆不已。 

私人秘境 

在令人嘆為觀止的維港景致之中,客人可在個人空間感受片刻靜謐,充分享受愜意的時光不論是在海景露台、窗前躺椅,還是舒適的休息區和可享受雙人泡浴的悠享綠洲沐浴間這個別具奢華氣派的住宅式專屬秘境將成為締造珍貴回憶的特別地點 

個性化服務 

入住三間特色套房的客人均可享受由專屬麗晶大使度身訂造的全天候貼心服務。住客還可同時享受麗晶薈禮遇,全天候享用早餐、下午茶和晚間雞尾酒,進一步提升住宿體驗。 

 

特色套房系列一覽 

總統套房 

香港麗晶酒店總統套房多年來一直是享負盛名的絕佳住所。對於尋求無與倫比奢華享受及專屬秘境的賓客而言,這個由盧志榮重新設計的複式總統套房必定能呈獻極致住宿體驗。套房面積達7,000平方呎,設有私人頂樓露台和無邊際泳池,飽覽維多利亞港,儼如私人奢華居室。盧志榮既保留總統套房固有的華麗氣派,同時巧妙地把熟悉的空間和整體氛圍格局昇華。新舊交融的套房盛載昔日動人故事和多重回憶,經重新打造後,增添由他匠心設計的傢具,巧思處處。 

總統套房配有兩層高的落地玻璃窗,住客可從複式客廳、可容納八人的用餐區、主卧室連浴室(附設私人桑拿及蒸氣浴室)及私人健身室欣賞如電影般的開揚景致。套房另設有茶室、廚房及化妝室。主卧室可延伸至鄰近四間客房,形成共有五間睡房的居住空間。 

露台套房 

經過重新設計改裝和擴建,露台套房的面積達到 5,500平方呎(511平方米),現在轉變為一間單卧室的複式套房,宛如一個煥發奢華氣派的精緻公寓。套房擁有私人頂樓露台同樣坐擁維港絢麗景致。主層包括起居室,內設可容納八人的餐桌和茶水間,更配置了一個長型綠色花崗岩玄關桌,方便佈置自助餐饗。相鄰的多功能娛樂室可供四人享樂,非常適合證婚儀式前的小聚以及麻雀耍樂此外,起居室亦設有兩間化妝室。 

套房內部設有一個玻璃樓梯,通向上層的海景主臥室和悠享綠洲沐浴間。浴室配有沉浸式浴缸,港島天際線美景透過落地玻璃窗映入眼簾。上層設有一個步入式衣帽間,以及透射充足自然光的內置梳妝枱,好讓新娘子悉心打扮,為稍後於下層露台舉行的證婚儀式做好準備。  

頂樓露台設有按摩浴缸、休息區和八人餐桌,飽覽維港景觀。露台面積為3,300平方呎(307平方米),可根據不同場合調整佈局,非常適合舉行婚禮儀式、香檳酒會、坐席晚宴,又或成為享用雙人早餐的場地,靜靜地觀賞太陽緩緩升起 

行政總裁套房 

行政總裁套房面積達到 4,200平方呎(390平方米),設有兩間卧室中央起居室的窗外海景盡收眼底,推開玻璃門即可通往露台一覽維港的美景起居室和主臥室的窗戶躺椅,絕對是欣賞香港璀燦光華的最佳位置。起居室配有內置制冷酒櫃及由盧志榮設計的定制酒吧櫃枱組合,住客可以在這裡輕鬆坐下,促膝長談。毗鄰主臥室的悠享綠洲沐浴間旁邊、以及客廳內的客用化妝室,同時可用作訪客洗手間。 

裝有大型智能電視的中央牆壁兩側有趟門連接主臥室主卧室窗前放置長躺椅,可欣賞海港和天際線的迷人景色。悠享綠洲浴室設有雙槽洗手盆及獨立淋浴間,讓客人盡情享受沐浴愉悅體驗,洗去一天的壓力。另一間卧室與客廳相對,附帶寬敞的門廳,設有悠享綠洲浴室和額外的衣帽間。 

坐擁維港開揚景致的露台佔地3,200平方呎(297平方米),設有按摩浴缸、日光浴甲板、休息區和可容納八人餐桌。 

 

套房系列 

香港麗晶酒店共有497間客房,而這三間特色套房無疑是129間精巧絕倫套房當中最頂尖的傑作。酒店設有多種不同房型選擇,每間套房都是住宅式的奢華空間,設有寬敞的起居室和悠享綠洲沐浴間。客人在享受低調奢華和高級設施的同時,欣賞宏偉景致,在私人秘境中肆意享受。個人化服務包括尊享麗晶薈禮遇,全天候享用早餐、下午茶和晚間雞尾酒,為住宿體驗增添更高層次的享受。 

 

精選住宿體驗耀目登場 讓客人的假期更臻完美  

香港麗晶酒店呈獻一系列匠心獨運的精選住宿體驗為客人譜寫難忘的款待篇章「套房與星級饗宴體驗讓住客享受住宅式私人秘境及升級客房設施之外,更可於麗晶軒細嚐米芝蓮星級粵菜而「愜意愉悅體驗則是為喜愛 Nobu Hong Kong的客人度身訂造的豪華假期,以炮製揉合秘魯元素的日本料理喚醒食客味蕾不妨棲身薈萃時尚舒適雋永優雅的私人秘境駐足停留,壯麗的城市景觀或海景映入眼簾,啟迪身心。透過「臻享悠長假期住宿禮遇,以卓越豐盛的餐飲體驗及度身訂造的貼心服務,肆意享受每一天。 

香港麗晶酒店精心打造細緻入微的貼心服務,締造嶄新低調奢華體驗,讓客人的香港之行更添璀璨光彩。如需更多資訊和預訂,請致電+852 2313 2333或傳送電郵至 reservations.regenthk@ihg.com 與我們聯絡。 

 

請點擊此處下載高清圖片:https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/image-video-gallery/the-signature-suite-collection-revealed/ 

 

香港麗晶酒店   

經歷全面改造的香港麗晶酒店由本港出生的設計夢想家盧志榮Chi Wing Lo以雋永美學打造,被《Travel & Leisure》和《Condé Nast Traveler》評選為2023 年全球最佳新開業酒店之一。佇立於維多利亞港畔,酒店提供497間猶如靜謐綠洲般的客房,當中包括129間套房,由麗晶體驗顧問為每位客人締造個人專屬體驗,而低調奢華的麗晶薈及珍饌盛宴六種國際餐飲體驗更讓客人肆意奢享珍饈百味。酒店設有空間寬敞的無柱式宴會廳及十間多功能海景大廳,經典白色雲石樓梯和度身打造的活動選項,為客人締造難以忘懷的珍貴時刻。   

盡情發掘香港麗晶酒店:https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/   

關於麗晶®酒店及度假村:自 1970 年創立以來,麗晶酒店及度假村致力於打造非凡生活體驗,將傳世奢華遺承至今,為環球賓客開啟雋永典雅、極致舒適、真誠服務的靈感之旅。無論是文化紛呈的摩登都市還是 碧波蕩漾的千帆之港,麗晶酒店及度假村正於各熱門目的地詮釋極致奢華定義。目前,麗晶酒店及度假村 於全球擁有十家開業酒店,其中包括香港、戛纳、富國島、重慶、上海、上海外灘、黑山港等城市。未來五年,麗晶酒店及度假村將陸續於巴厘島、聖塔莫尼卡、雅加達、吉隆坡、成都、三亞、深圳、吉達和京都等地籌開九家酒店。詳情及預訂房間可瀏覽 www.regenthotels.com。  

新聞稿

Click below to download the full release

下載

Other Releases

12/07/2024

麗晶軒8月限定雲南普洱茗茶宴 茶香四溢的粵菜之旅

10/07/2024

香港麗晶酒店獲選為2024年《Travel + Leisure》World’s Best Awa…

08/07/2024

全球101間最佳牛扒餐廳聯乘鉅獻:名列38位新加坡Bistecca Tuscan Steakho…

14/06/2024

香港麗晶酒店榮獲 2024 年亞太區《Travel + Leisure Luxury Award…

16/05/2024

香港麗晶酒店珍饌盛宴 呈獻父親節奢華家庭饗宴

12/06/2024

香港麗晶酒店中秋月餅禮盒 呈獻一個猶如電影場景賞月的絕美秘境

04/03/2024

踏上非凡復活節主題體驗 特色珍饌盛宴與悠然自在的專屬秘境 盡在香港麗晶酒店

17/04/2024

香港麗晶酒店榮登《Travel & Leisure》2024 It List

本酒店由 Supreme Key Limited 擁有,並由麗晶酒店及度假村經營。(www.ihg.com)
© 2024 Supreme Key Limited版權所有

查閱房價
麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
了解更多
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
了解更多
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
了解更多
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
了解更多
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
了解更多
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。
了解更多
麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
了解更多
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
了解更多
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
了解更多
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
了解更多
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
了解更多
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。
了解更多
預訂房間

Rooms & Suites

Plan a blissful escape at a rare urban sanctuary on Victoria Harbour. Here each guestroom and suite is reimagined as a Personal Haven of peace and tranquillity – exclusively yours to experience. From the window front daybed revealing spectacular Framed Views or the Oasis Bathroom, find unexpected harmony and a sense of warmth and serenity.

Dining Destination

Explore an alluring dining destination with iconic restaurants, magnificent harbourviews and the vibrancy of local tastes and emerging talent married with innovation, creativity and decadence. Immersive culinary journeys go beyond the excellence of the cuisine itself with sensory encounters inspired by Hong Kong’s rich culture and art.

Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.

The Signature Suite Collection Revealed

05 / 06 / 2024
Terrace Suite Living Room
Terrace Suite Dining Room
CEO Suite Living Room
CEO Suite Rooftop Terrace (Night)
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite Living Room
Presidential Suite Living Room_3
Presidential Suite Private Gym
Presidential Suite Roof Top Terrace With Swimming Pool
Presidential Suite Swimming Pool

5 June 2024 (HKSAR): As part of its stunning transformation, the reimagined Regent Hong Kong continues to ramp up the allure with the unveiling of the Signature Suites, a trio of spectacular luxury residential retreats – each with a private outdoor terrace and whirlpool, unrivalled views of Victoria Harbour and the dazzling Hong Kong skyline, plus a myriad of Personal Havens enhanced by bespoke service “on your terms”. 

Showcasing the sublime aesthetic of visionary Hong Kong born architect and designer Chi Wing Lo, the Presidential Suite, Terrace Suite and CEO Suite are one-of-a kind Personal Havens that elevate the Regent Hong Kong experience to new heights. Celebrating the Beauty of Contrasts, Lo has created timeless spaces with a serene design sensibility that stunningly juxtaposes the hotel’s spectacular vistas from a multitude of aspects, allowing guests a bespoke experience that inspires special moments.  From wedding ceremonies with cocktail receptions set against the backdrop of Victoria Harbour to intimate soirées, exclusive private events, romantic getaways and family reunions, Regent Hong Kong’s signature suites set the stage for exceptional experiences. 

Michel Chertouh, Regent Hong Kong Managing Director, comments, “Each of our Signature Suites is designed to offer a highly personalised experience and the height of sophistication and discreet luxury. Guests will feel as if they are living in a luxurious contemporary residence with spaces that become their own, rather than a hotel suite.” Reenvisioning each signature suite with warm cream tones, custom furnishings in natural oak with leather detailing and artisan craftsmanship, Lo has created a tranquil ambience with understated sophistication, elevated above the bustle of the city, while overlooking it all.  

 

Signature Suite Hallmarks 

Private Rooftop Terraces  

With sweeping views overlooking Victoria Harbour, the private terrace of each unique signature suite offers an unforgettable Hong Kong experience with an outdoor whirlpool and spacious lounge and dining areas. Guests can revel in their unrivalled perch over an early morning dip in the whirlpool as the sun rises or ignite a romantic evening with sunset cocktails and dinner on the terrace as the skyline morphs into a dazzling “Symphony of Lights”. Ideal for entertaining, the terraces can be transformed for wedding ceremonies, cocktail receptions and intimate dinner parties. 

Mesmerising Harbourviews 

Awakening to the first rays of sunlight glistening on Victoria Harbour as it comes to life, guests can watch the enthralling framed views transform throughout the day. When gazing at the skyline from the private terrace or oversized Oasis Bath (in the Presidential Suite and Terrace Suite), the mesmerising cinematic show on Victoria Harbour never ceases to amaze. 

Personal Havens 

Immersed in the majesty and awe of Victoria Harbour, guests will discover a sense of serenity in intimate spaces crafted for indulgent moments. From the harbourview terrace and windowfront daybed to comfy lounging areas and the Oasis Bath for two, each Personal Haven within the luxurious residential style retreat becomes a special place to create treasured memories. 

Bespoke Service on Your Terms  

All three Signature Suites are privy to around-the-clock personalised service “on your terms” by dedicated Regent Masters who curate moments that become treasured memories. Signature Suite guests also enjoy access to Regent Club, a private sanctuary where the Regent Hong Kong experience is elevated to new heights throughout the day with immersive breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktail experiences. 

 

Introducing the Signature Suite Collection 

Presidential Suite 

Regent Hong Kong’s Presidential Suite has long been acclaimed as one of the world’s most spectacular hotel suites and rooftop penthouses. Those seeking unparalleled luxury and the ultimate Personal Haven will discover the pinnacle in the stunning duplex suite, redesigned by Chi Wing Lo. The sleek and sophisticated 7,000 square foot Presidential Suite, inclusive of a private rooftop terrace and infinity swimming pool, all with majestic views of the Victoria Harbour, feels like a luxurious private residence. Respecting the magnificence of the existing design and floorplan, Lo has subtly refined and elevated the suite's ambience in a remarkable fusion of past and present, with exquisitely designed furnishings and meticulous attention to detail in a tapestry interwoven with historical significance and memories.  

Two-storey plate glass windows showcase cinematic panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong skyline from the duplex living room, dining room which seats eight. the Master Bedroom, ensuite Oasis bathroom (with private sauna and steam rooms) and private gym. The Presidential Suite also has a tea room, kitchenette and powder room. In addition to the Master Bedroom, four outer-connecting bedrooms create a 5-bedroom suite. 

Terrace Suite 

Newly redesigned, reconfigured and expanded, the Terrace Suite at 5,500 square feet (510 square metres) is now a stunning one-bedroom Duplex Suite with the luxurious feel of a sophisticated apartment. With a private rooftop terrace and sweeping views over Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island, the main level includes a spacious living room with a lounge area and dining table seating eight persons. Ideal for entertaining, the living room has a long green granite console which can be used for buffet service. There is also an adjoining entertainment room accommodating four persons, perfect for pre-wedding mahjong and other table games, plus two powder rooms. 

An internal glass staircase leads to the upstairs harbour-facing Master Bedroom and expansive Oasis bathroom with a round Oasis bath with floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong Island skyline. With generous closets, a spacious changing and lounging area and built-in make-up table with abundant natural light, this is the perfect spot for brides to prepare for a wedding ceremony on the terrace below.  

Designed for special occasions, events and intimate moments for two, the rooftop terrace includes a whirlpool, lounge areas and a dining table (for up to eight guests) – all overlooking Victoria Harbour. At 3,300 square foot / 307 square metres, the terrace can be transformed for each curated occasion, be it a wedding ceremony and cocktail reception, a seated dinner party or an indulgent breakfast for two as the sun rises over Victoria Harbour. 

CEO Suite 

The two-bedroom CEO Suite at 4,200 square feet (381 square metres) is home to a central living room with a wall of harbourvew windows and glass doors which open up to the terrace overlooking Victoria Harbour. A daybed spanning the expansive windowfront of the living room and Master Bedroom is the ideal spot to savour the splendour of Hong Kong. With a built-in wine fridge and Chi Wing Lo custom designed bar cabinet, the living room with its comfortable lounge seating is a haven for relaxation and convivial conversation. Located next to the Oasis Bathroom of the Master Bedroom, the guest powder room in the living room can also be used as a half bath for guests-in-residence.  

Sliding doors on either side of a central wall with a large smart TV, open to the Master Bedroom with a long windowfront daybed with captivating vistas of the harbour and skyline. In the spacious Oasis Bathroom with double sinks, guests can let the pressures of the day melt away from the round Oasis bath and separate rain forest shower.   

A second bedroom with an Oasis bath and large foyer with additional closet space is located on the opposite of the living room with communal access to the living and outdoor spaces. 

The 3,200 square foot (297 square metre) terrace with sweeping views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island includes a whirlpool, sundeck, lounge area and a dining table for up to eight guests, making this a spectacular venue for entertaining.  

 

The Suite Collection 

The three Signature Suites represent the crème de la crème of the 129 stunning suites at  

Regent Hong Kong amongst a total of 497 guestrooms. With a variety of categories from which guests can choose, each Regent suite is a residential-style luxury retreat with a spacious living area and Oasis bathroom. While basking in discreet luxury and elevated amenities ‘with compliments’, guests are privy to magnificent vistas in Harbourview and Seaview Suites with intimate Private Havens designed for indulgent moments. Bespoke service ‘on your terms’ includes access to the exclusive Regent Club with elevated experiences over breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails. 

 

Tantalizing Packages to Elevate Your Regent Hong Kong Experience 

Indulge in an unparalleled hospitality experience at Regent Hong Kong with meticulously curated room packages. The Suite MICHELIN Dining package invites discerning guests to immerse themselves in opulence, pairing a lavish suite stay with an exquisite meal at the acclaimed MICHELIN-starred Cantonese restaurant. 

For Nobu enthusiasts, the Unwind and Delight package treats travellers to the sublime flavours of this culinary delight. And for those seeking to linger longer in the lap of luxury, the Stay Longer and Save offer rewards extended visits with exceptional restaurant experiences and sumptuous daily breakfast.  

Regent Hong Kong has meticulously crafted the perfect package to elevate your stay to new heights of sophistication. For further information and reservations, please contact Regent Hong Kong at Tel: + 852 2313 2333 or email: reservations.regenthk@ihgcom 

Press photos can be downloaded here: https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/image-video-gallery/the-signature-suite-collection-revealed/ 

 

Regent Hong Kong  

Following a total transformation and reimagining as a majestic haven on Victoria Harbour with a serene aesthetic by Hong Kong-born design visionary Chi Wing Lo, Regent Hong Kong has garnered accolades on the prestigious Travel + Leisure It List and Condé Nast Traveler Hot List. Its 497 rooms (including 129 suites) are envisioned as Personal Havens of tranquillity with personalised service on your terms by Regent Masters / Decadent dining awaits at six celebrated restaurants and bars with mesmerising harbourviews. Regent Club is an exclusive luxury residential retreat for suite guests. For bespoke events, there are ten versatile harbourview function rooms and an iconic white marble staircase leading to the large pillarless ballroom. 

Discover more at https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/ 

About Regent® Hotels & Resorts 

Guests have made grand entrances through the doors of Regent® Hotels & Resorts for nearly half a century. Born in 1970, our collection of modern hotels and resorts are home to stays both serene and sensational. The type of experiences that spark stories and charm even the most seasoned of travellers. Regent Hotels & Resorts hotels are located in some of the globes most inspiring must-see destinations, from urban streetscapes rich in culture to ports with breath-taking seaside views. An invitation to life’s most scenic moments. Regent hotels are amongst the most well-known luxury hotels in the world, with ten open hotels including the exclusive Regent Hong Kong, Carlton Cannes - a Regent Hotel, Regent Phu Quoc, Regent Shanghai on The Bund, Regent Chongqing, Regent Shanghai and Regent Porto Montenegro. Nine further properties are due to open in the next five years in Bali Canggu, Santa Monica Beach, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Chengdu, Sanya, Shenzhen, Jeddah and Kyoto. For more information and to book, visit www.regenthotels.com 

PRESS RELEASE

Click below to download the full release

Download

Other Releases

12/07/2024

A Celebration of Chinese Tea Culture and Culinary Innovation Lai Ching Heen…

10/07/2024

Regent Hong Kong Named #1 Hong Kong City Hotel at the 2024…

08/07/2024

101 Best Steak Restaurant Collaboration: Bistecca Tuscan Steakhouse in Singapore, Ranked No.…

14/06/2024

Regent Hong Kong Named #1 Best Hong Kong Hotel at the Travel +…

16/05/2024

Experience Lavish Father’s Day Family Feasts at Regent Hong Kong’s…

12/06/2024

Regent Hong Kong Mooncake Giftbox – A Cinematic Haven on the Moonlit Harbour…

04/03/2024

Embark on an Exceptional Easter Culinary Journey at Regent Hong Kong’s…

17/04/2024

Regent Hong Kong Garners Accolades on Travel & Leisure’s Illustrious 2024 It…

This hotel is owned by Supreme Key Limited operated by Regent Hotels & Resorts. (www.ihg.com)
©2024 Supreme Key Limited. All rights reserved.

Check Rates
Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
View more
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
View more
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
View more
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
View more
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
View more
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.
View more
Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
View more
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
View more
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
View more
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
View more
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
View more
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.
View more
Reserve your stay