住宿體驗

置身維港畔難得一見的隱世秘境,暫時逃離都市煩喧。酒店所有客房和套房均經過重新設計,打造成專屬秘境,讓閣下安坐其中感受內心的寧靜祥和。從展現如畫景致的窗前躺椅或悠享綠洲浴室,您將會發現意想不到的和諧,並能體驗平靜祥和的舒適體驗。

珍饌盛宴

探索教人著迷的珍饌盛宴。這裡有深受喜愛的經典餐廳、壯麗的維港景色及香港獨有的味道,以及擁有創新、創造力互相結合的餐飲人才。香港以豐富文化與藝術饒有特色,結合飲食文化匯聚於此,讓您一起感受美食為靈感的感官體驗。

麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。

喜迎祥和新春及浪漫情人節 樂聚香港麗晶酒店

02 / 01 / 2024

2024年1月2日(香港特別行政區)– 與親友樂聚香港麗晶酒店,同享節日歡樂,喜迎璀璨龍年。珍饌盛宴的六間特色餐廳將打造別樹一格的餐飲體驗以迎接農曆新年的家庭聚會、宴會聚餐,還有情深意暖的情人節活動。無論是品嚐米芝蓮二星餐廳麗晶軒的發財菜單、大堂酒廊的煙花夜晚餐,還是Nobu Hong Kong的魚生「撈起」以及Qura Bar的稀有烈酒,都可以欣賞到維多利亞港和對岸天際線的綺麗美景,與親友共度難忘時光。

同慶農曆新年——相約在港畔桃源欣賞璀璨煙花

(2024年2月11日農曆新年煙花匯演相伴的新春盛宴)

農曆新年煙花匯演時隔四年首次回歸,不妨到大堂酒廊一邊享用煙花夜晚餐,一邊欣賞維多利亞港上空璀璨的煙花匯演(每位港幣1,388元*)。2月10至13日期間更提供豐盛的農曆新年下午茶(兩位港幣1,288元*),在維多利亞港醉人美景的相伴下,品嚐時令美味佳餚和精緻甜點,一同慶祝新春到臨。

在1月16日至2月25日期間,除了麗晶軒煙花套餐(每位成人價格為港幣3,488元*及小童每位港幣 1,748元*),麗晶軒的行政主廚劉耀輝和主廚鄭文生更為農曆新年精心炮製六道菜發財套餐(每位港幣2,088元*),結合優質食材與精湛粵菜烹飪技巧完美呈現新年吉祥的中式菜餚,而茶藝師莫嘉傑則會拼湊精選珍稀茶葉配合套餐五味雜陳展現中國茶藝文化的魅力。

煙花匯演夜,The Steak House將推出五道菜煙花晚餐(每位成人價格為港幣2,588元*及小童每位港幣 1,588元*),以優質肉類搭配精選葡萄酒。The Steak House的客人更可在毗鄰的私人露台近距離觀賞煙花綻放。

為慶祝龍年到臨,Nobu Hong Kong推出象徵富貴吉祥的魚生「撈起」。在2月10、12及13日,Nobu將透過八道菜廚師發辦晚宴(每位港幣1,688元*)展現其獨特的秘魯風味日本料理,精選菜式包括柚子松露乾味噌智利海鱸,和配上薑味雪糕和椰子奶蓋的黃金番薯甜品「Golden Sweet」。在2月11日,更可以享用煙花夜八道菜廚師發辦晚宴(每位港幣2,288元),體驗滋味的感官盛宴,同時觀賞目不暇給的煙花匯演,見證火花在海港上空發光發亮。

香港麗晶酒店珍饌盛宴中最新特色酒吧Qura Bar將透過一系列精選的稀有烈酒、葡萄酒、豐盛小食,還有為雪茄愛好者提供的雪茄室,帶來牽動人心的感官之旅。農曆新年煙花夜套餐由港幣3,000元*起,親臨Qura Bar 欣賞維多利亞港的旖旎美景,飽覽如畫景致。

港畔餐廳的設計概念源於世界各地活力滿載的市集,提供豐盛多元的國際自助早、午和晚餐,旨在讓不同家庭成員都稱心滿意。

專屬私人用餐體驗

麗晶軒、Nobu Hong Kong和The Steak House的專屬私人廂房提供度身訂造的用餐體驗及無縫細緻的貼心服務,營造出親密而低調的奢華氛圍。2月11日晚上,選擇私人廂房的客人將有機會在戶外海濱露台上近距離欣賞無與倫比的壯麗煙花匯演,享受休閒時光。

品嚐麗晶軒美點,喜迎龍年到臨

延續深受尊崇的節日傳統,與親朋好友和商業夥伴一起分享傳統農曆新年的美食禮品。麗晶軒賀年臘味蘿蔔糕(每盒港幣428元*)以久經鍛練的精湛技藝烹調優質食材炮製而成,其一絲不苟的蒸製過程,將細膩綿密的蘿蔔與風乾臘肉的鮮香風味融為一體。

麗晶軒至尊賀年禮物籃(港幣3,988元*)糅合時令傳統美食及餐飲選項,當中包括賀年臘味蘿蔔糕、麗晶軒秘制X.O.醬、中國原木天白花菇、30-40頭高級花膠、日本宗谷元貝、法國波爾多高級紅酒和透天香冷萃氣泡茶。

觀賞煙花匯演的海濱專屬秘境

在2月11日,入住經典維景客房或更高級的房型(雙人客房價格為港幣9,500元*起,另加收10%服務費),安坐在窗前躺椅,近距離欣賞動人心弦的煙花匯演,然後在綠洲浴室中沉浸於教人目眩的美景之中。全天候供應的環球美食,讓客人足不出戶即可隨心品嚐豐富滋味,並由麗晶體驗顧問策劃探索時光,將棲居體驗化為難忘回憶。受條款及細則約束。

情人節——濃情蜜意的浪漫時刻

香港麗晶酒店憑藉其如詩如畫的海港景觀、優雅醉人的餐飲體驗和引人入勝的專屬秘境,營造出浪漫動人的甜蜜氛圍。

在2月14日,品嚐沁人心脾的甜美滋味,於大堂酒廊享用情人節下午茶(兩位港幣1,288元*)。餐廳主廚Rajiv Chowdhoory將以當季食材和濃厚愛意作為靈感,親自烹製教人垂涎的美食,並與行政糕點主廚Andy Yeung一起製作如寶石般閃亮的甜品。入夜時分,大堂酒廊將化身為浪漫小天地,同時享用情人節晚餐和精選的搭配香檳(兩位港幣3,088元*),一邊欣賞璀璨的維港夜景,一邊享受與摯愛對目的甜蜜時光。大堂酒廊櫥窗內的一系列精緻迷你甜品和蛋糕更是滿載濃情蜜意的情人節禮物。

Nobu Hong Kong將完美結合壯麗的海港景觀和誘人的鮮美風味,推出以優質食材用「心」(Kokoro)炮製的七道菜廚師發辦晚宴(兩位港幣3,288元*),為您的情人節增添浪漫激情。除此之外,您也可以在The Steak House享用四道菜晚餐(兩位港幣3,980元*,包括每位一杯玫瑰香檳),品嚐原汁原味的炭烤特色菜餚,點燃浪漫愛火。

富麗耀眼的Qura Bar無疑是城中最新的熱點之一,不妨在這裡與摯愛共度難忘時光,為浪漫之夜揭開序幕。別具一格的Qura Bar散發懷舊魅力,以璀璨迷人的維港景觀、稀有烈酒和葡萄酒、各式各樣的小食,以及專門為雪茄愛好者設計的雪茄室來吸引各路品味專家。

港畔餐廳以豐盛精緻的國際自助餐聞名,其一系列優質的中西美食定能滿足每位食客的味蕾,是與至 親好友共慶情人節的完美之選。如果想在珍貴玉石環繞,氛圍優雅且私密的粵式餐廳度過情人節,米芝蓮二星餐廳麗晶軒不僅擁有壯麗眩目的海港景觀,還將為您提供豐富的單品菜式,讓您與摯愛共享難忘晚餐。

歡慶時刻住宿禮遇——探索港畔專屬秘境

(此優惠適用於由即日起至2024年2月29日的住宿,特定日期除外。)

入住香港麗晶酒店歡度佳節,與摯愛共度珍貴時光,締造歷久常新的難忘回憶;探索維多利亞港畔的寧靜秘境,享受低調奢華的用餐體驗,慶祝人生的重要里程碑或其他特殊時刻。

酒店的歡慶時刻住宿禮遇包括每次入住期間每間客房可享用港畔餐廳雙人自助早餐及價值港幣 1,000 元*的餐飲消費額,可在我們的「珍饌盛宴」列表(包括米芝蓮星級餐廳麗晶軒、The Steak House、Nobu Hong Kong、港畔餐廳、大堂酒廊或Qura Bar)使用。 預訂套房還可尊享體驗麗晶薈細緻入微的服務,享受度身訂造的雙人早餐、下午茶和晚間雞尾酒,親身探索專屬秘境。受條款及細則約束。

所有價格另加收10%服務費。

客人由即日起可通過酒店網站 https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/ 、IHG One Rewards 應用程式或微信小程式預訂客房。

歡迎於香港麗晶酒店網上商店購買年糕和禮籃,以及情人節糖果和蛋糕: https://regenthkshop.com/

如欲訂座,請瀏覽 https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/. 如有查詢,請電郵至 dining.regenthk@ihg.com 或致電 +852 2313 2313 聯絡餐廳預訂部。

香港麗晶酒店極致珍饌盛宴

探索一個以數十年的卓越烹飪和服務為基礎的迷人餐飲地點,這裡有大家深受喜愛的餐廳、壯麗的維海景色及香港獨有的味道,以及擁有創新、創造力互相結合的餐飲人才。香港以豐富文化與藝術饒有特色,結合飲食文化匯聚於此,讓您一起感受美食為靈感的感官體驗。豐富多元的餐飲饗宴包括 Nobu Hong Kong,麗晶軒,The Steak House,港畔餐廳Harbourside,大堂酒廊 The Lobby Lounge 以及酒吧 Qura。

請點此處 查看菜單;點擊 此處下載高清圖片。

 

香港麗晶酒店
經歷全面改造的香港麗晶酒店由本港出生的設計夢想家盧志榮Chi Wing Lo以雋永美學打造,佇立於維多利亞港畔,提供497間猶如靜謐綠洲般的客房,當中包括129間套房,由麗晶體驗顧問為每位客人締造個人專屬體驗,而低調奢華的麗晶薈及珍饌盛宴六種國際餐飲體驗更讓客人肆意奢享珍饈百味。酒店設有空間寬敞的無柱式宴會廳及十間多功能海景大廳,經典白色雲石樓梯和度身打造的活動選項,為客人締造難以忘懷的珍貴時刻。 盡情發掘香港麗晶酒店https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/

關於麗晶®酒店及度假村: 自 1970 年創立以來,麗晶酒店及度假村致力於打造非凡生活體驗,將傳世奢華 遺承至今,為環球賓客開啟雋永典雅、極致舒適、真誠服務的靈感之旅。無論是文化紛呈的摩登都市還是 碧波蕩漾的千帆之港,麗晶酒店及度假村正於各熱門目的地詮釋極致奢華定義。目前,麗晶酒店及度假村 於全球擁有九家開業酒店,其中包括香港、戛纳、富國島、重慶、上海、黑山港等城市。未來五年,麗晶 酒店及度假村將陸續於巴厘島、聖塔莫尼卡、雅加達、吉隆坡、成都、三亞、上海、深圳、吉達和京都等 地籌開十家酒店。 詳情及預訂房間可瀏覽 www.regenthotels.com.

新聞稿

Click below to download the full release

下載

Other Releases

16/05/2024

香港麗晶酒店珍饌盛宴 呈獻父親節奢華家庭饗宴

12/06/2024

香港麗晶酒店中秋月餅禮盒 呈獻一個猶如電影場景賞月的絕美秘境

05/06/2024

香港麗晶酒店特色套房正式登場

04/03/2024

踏上非凡復活節主題體驗 特色珍饌盛宴與悠然自在的專屬秘境 盡在香港麗晶酒店

17/04/2024

香港麗晶酒店榮登《Travel & Leisure》2024 It List

08/04/2024

富國島麗晶酒店行政副總廚Huan Tran客座香港麗晶酒店港畔餐廳 呈獻越南豐饒文化傳統

12/04/2024

香港麗晶酒店珍饌盛宴呈獻母親節尊尚佳餚 提供極致美食體驗

26/01/2024

麗晶軒 蟬聯《2024 黑珍珠餐廳指南》二鑽殊榮

本酒店由 Supreme Key Limited 擁有,並由麗晶酒店及度假村經營。(www.ihg.com)
© 2024 Supreme Key Limited版權所有

查閱房價
麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
了解更多
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
了解更多
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
了解更多
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
了解更多
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
了解更多
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。
了解更多
麗晶軒
擁有米芝蓮星級和黑珍珠鑽級餐廳等美名,被譽為全球最佳粵菜食府之一。
了解更多
The Steak House
團隊嚴選來自世界各地的精品供應商合作,搜羅一系列高品質肉類入饌,堅持沿用傳統木炭烤架進行烤製。
了解更多
大堂酒廊
置身專屬秘境,欣賞令人驚豔的維多利亞港美景以及變幻無窮的天際線。
了解更多
港畔餐廳
集合活力、香氣與風味交織的自助餐體驗,匯聚西方與亞洲的特色佳餚,透過美食帶您走訪各地市場。
了解更多
Nobu Hong Kong
Nobu正式迴歸香港麗晶酒店,由星級餐廳主理人、作家以及頂級日本料理代表人物松久信幸先生(Nobu Matsuhisa)領軍, 呈獻揉合祕魯元素的日本料理。
了解更多
Qura Bar
Qura Bar 匯聚珍貴美酒與醉人海港景色為伴的品味盛宴。
了解更多
預訂房間

Rooms & Suites

Plan a blissful escape at a rare urban sanctuary on Victoria Harbour. Here each guestroom and suite is reimagined as a Personal Haven of peace and tranquillity – exclusively yours to experience. From the window front daybed revealing spectacular Framed Views or the Oasis Bathroom, find unexpected harmony and a sense of warmth and serenity.

Dining Destination

Explore an alluring dining destination with iconic restaurants, magnificent harbourviews and the vibrancy of local tastes and emerging talent married with innovation, creativity and decadence. Immersive culinary journeys go beyond the excellence of the cuisine itself with sensory encounters inspired by Hong Kong’s rich culture and art.

Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.

Ignite an Auspicious Chinese New Year and Romantic Valentine’s Day at Regent Hong Kong

02 / 01 / 2024

2 January, 2024 (Hong Kong SAR) – Ignite the Year of Dragon by indulging in festive delights with your loved ones at Regent Hong Kong. The Dining Destination is crafting immersive experiences for Chinese New Year family gatherings, spring dinners and romantic Valentine’s interludes at its six distinctive restaurants. From a set 6-Course Fat Choy Cantonese feast at the two-MICHELIN star Lai Ching Heen and Fireworks 6-Course Dinner Menu at The Lobby Lounge to Sashimi Lo-Hey at Nobu Hong Kong and rare spirits at Qura Bar, whatever the choice or occasion, you’ll enjoy Regent Hong Kong’s spectacular views of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong Island skyline.

Chinese New Year Celebrations – A Uniquely Cinematic Setting for Fireworks

(Chinese New Year Feasts with the Fireworks Display on 11 February, 2024)

When the Lunar New Year fireworks display returns for the first time in four years, enjoy the cinematic show over Victoria Harbour in The Lobby Lounge over a Fireworks 6-Course Dinner Menu (HK$1,388 per person). You can also celebrate from 10-13 February over an indulgent Lunar New Year Afternoon Tea experience (HK$1,288 for two persons) with seasonal savoury flavours and exquisite confections, enhanced by panoramic views of Victoria Harbour.

At Lai Ching Heen, in a showcase of Cantonese culinary mastery and premium ingredients, Executive Chef Lau Yiu Fai and Head Chef Cheng Man Sang are crafting a 6-Course Fat Choy Set Menu from 16 January to 25 February (except 11 February), (HK$2,088 per person) along with a 6-Course Fireworks Dinner Menu (HK$3,488 per adult / HK$1,748 per child, ages 4-11), Chef Lau also recommends selections from his list of auspicious Chinese New dishes, while Tea Sommelier Kelvin Mok shares the artistry of Chinese tea culture from a bespoke selection of rare tea leaves.

On 11 February, The Steak House rolls out a 5-Course Fireworks Dinner Menu with top quality meat and wine pairing at HK$2,588 per adult (HK$1,588 per child ages 4-11 years). Guests at The Steak House will be privy to up-close viewing of the Fireworks Display from the adjoining private terrace.

Celebrating the Year of the Dragon, Nobu Hong Kong’s Sashimi Lo-Hey symbolises prosperity and good fortune. On 10, 12 and 13 February, an 8-Course Omakase Dinner Menu (HK$1,688 per person) showcases Nobu’s unique Japanese cuisine with Peruvian influences including Chilean Seabass Yuzu Truffle Dry Miso and a Golden Sweet, deliciously made with sweet potato, ginger ice-cream and coconut foam for dessert. On 11 February, experience a sensory explosion of umami flavours over a Fireworks 8-Course Omakase Dinner Menu (HK$2,288 per person) while sparks soar over the harbour in the dazzling display.

Qura Bar, the latest jewel in Regent Hong Kong's Dining Destination, offers an immersive sensory journey with a curated collection of rare spirits, wines, sumptuous bites and a humidor room and lounge for cigar enthusiasts. With framed views of Victoria Harbour on the Fireworks night, Lunar New Year Fireworks table packages start at HK$3,000.

Inspired by the world’s vibrant markets, Harbourside is ideal for joyous New Year’s gatherings with its lavish international breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets that will please every member of your family.

Exclusive Private Dining Experiences

The exclusive private dining venues at Lai Ching Heen, Nobu Hong Kong and The Steak House offer customised culinary journeys with a sense of intimacy and discreet luxury. On 11 February evening, private dining patrons will be privy to an outdoor harbourfront terrace experience with unparalleled front-row views of the magnificent fireworks display.

Ring in the Year of the Dragon with Lai Ching Heen Delicacies

Share the beloved custom of gifting loved ones and valued business partners traditional Lunar New Year delights. Lai Ching Heen Savoury Turnip New Year Pudding (HK$428 per box) is crafted with premium ingredients and time-honoured techniques, including a meticulous steaming process that infuses the delicate essence of turnip with the indulgent taste of air-dried preserved meat.

Lai Ching Heen’s Premium Chinese New Year Hamper (HK$3,988) is a treasure chest of seasonal delicacies including a Savoury Turnip New Year Pudding with air-dried preserved meat, a bottle of Chateau Kirwan 2016, Sparkling Golden Oolong with Lungan Honey, Lai Ching Heen Homemade X.O. Chili Sauce, dried Chinese mushrooms, premium fish maw and Japanese dried conpoy.

Your Personal Harbourfront Haven for the Fireworks Display

On 11 February, savour mesmerising up-close views of the fireworks display in the privacy of your Personal Haven in a Classic Harbourview guestroom or above with rates from HK$9,500, subject to 10% service charge per night for double occupancy. From the windowfront daybed, revel in an exclusive vantage point, then soak in the dazzling view from the Oasis Bath. Be pampered with 24-hour in-room dining from an extensive international menu. Let your Regent Experience Agent curate moments that become lasting memories. Terms & Conditions apply.

Valentine’s Day – In the Mood for Love

With its cinematic harbourviews, captivating dining experiences and intriguing Personal Havens, Regent Hong Kong sets the scene for romance.

For a sweet treat on 14 February, share the delights of our Valentine’s Day Afternoon Tea (HK$1,288 for two persons) in The Lobby Lounge, featuring the savoury creations of Head Chef Rajiv Chowdhoory and jewel-like confections by Executive Pastry Chef Andy Yeung, with seasonal flavours and love as the inspiration. In the evening The Lobby Lounge morphs into a romantic setting to sip Champagne from boutique wineries. Indulge in a Valentine’s Day Dinner menu with wine pairing (HK$3,088 for two persons) and gaze at the mesmerising harbour lights and each other. For an indulgent Valentine’s Day gift, choose from an exquisite collection of mini-pastries and cakes from The Lobby Lounge vitrine.

With its majestic harbourviews and tantalising umami flavours, Nobu Hong Kong will spark passion on Valentine’s Day over a 7-Course Omakase Dinner Menu (HK$3,288 for two persons), crafted with premium ingredients and “kokoro” (heart). Alternatively, ignite the flames of romance at The Steak House over chargrilled specialities from the original charcoal grill with a 4-Course dinner menu (HK$3,980 for two persons inclusive of a glass of Rosé Champagne per person).

Begin or end a romantic evening at Qura Bar, one of the city’s newest and most glamorous venues. With its eclectic style and the allure of a bygone era, Qura Bar lures connoisseurs with hypnotic harbourviews, rare spirits and wines, light bites and a humidor room and lounge for cigar lovers. Enjoy a feast for the senses with February specials at Qura Bar.

Harbourside, with its elaborate international buffets, is the perfect setting for Valentine’s Day celebrations with family and friends, over a decadent array of top quality Western and Chinese selections to delight everyone. For an intimate Cantonese dinner in an elegant ambience surrounded by precious jade and. stunning harbourviews, the two-MICHELIN starred Lai Ching Heen offers its extensive à la carte menu on Valentine’s Day.

Grand Celebration Room Offer – Discover Your Personal Haven on the Harbour

(For stays now through February 29, 2024, subject to black-out dates)

Share precious moments and create new memories together over a celebratory stay; and discover a serene haven on Victoria Harbour to mark life’s milestones or any occasion amidst discreet luxury and immersive dining experiences.

Our Grand Celebration offer includes a lavish buffet breakfast for two at Harbourside and dining credit of HK$1,000 per room per stay to enjoy at our Dining Destination. Make your celebration truly extraordinary by reserving a suite with access to the exclusive Regent Club, a luxurious residential-style sanctuary with bespoke breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktail experiences. Terms & Conditions apply.

All prices are subject to 10% service charge.

Room reservations are available via our hotel's website https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/ or via the IHG One Rewards App and WeChat Mini-program.

Chinese New Year puddings and hampers and a bespoke collection of Valentine’s confections and cakes can be purchased on our eShop: order at https://regenthkshop.com/

Restaurant reservations can be made via the online booking platform at https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/. For dining enquiries, kindly contact Restaurant Reservations at dining.regenthk@ihg.com or call + 852 2313 2313.

REGENT HONG KONG DINING DESTINATION

Explore an alluring dining destination building on decades of culinary and service excellence with beloved restaurants, magnificent harbourviews and the vibrancy of local tastes and emerging talent married with innovation, creativity and decadence. Immersive culinary journeys go beyond the excellence of the cuisine itself with sensory encounters inspired by Hong Kong's rich culture and art. Our collection includes Lai Ching Heen, The Steak House, Nobu Hong Kong, Harbourside, The Lobby Lounge and Qura Bar.

Please click here to download high-resolution images. Menus can be downloaded here.

 

Regent Hong Kong
Following a total transformation, Regent Hong Kong is reimagined as a majestic haven on Victoria Harbour with a serene aesthetic by Hong Kong-born design visionary Chi Wing Lo. Its 497 rooms (including 129 suites) are envisioned as Personal Havens of tranquillity with personalised service on your terms by Regent Experience Agents. Discover decadent dining at six celebrated restaurants and bars with mesmerising harbourviews. Regent Club is an exclusive luxury residential retreat for suite guests and selected room categories. For bespoke events, there are ten versatile harbourview function rooms and an iconic white marble staircase leading to the large pillarless ballroom. Discover more at https://hongkong.regenthotels.com/

About Regent® Hotels & Resorts: Guests have made grand entrances through the doors of Regent® Hotels & Resorts for nearly half a century. Born in 1970, our collection of modern hotels and resorts are home to stays both serene and sensational. The type of experiences that spark stories and charm even the most seasoned of travellers. Regent Hotels & Resorts hotels are located in some of the globes most inspiring must-see destinations, from urban streetscapes rich in culture to ports with breath-taking seaside views. An invitation to life’s most scenic moments. Regent hotels are amongst the most well-known luxury hotels in the world, with nine open hotels including the exclusive Regent Hong Kong, Carlton Cannes - a Regent Hotel, Regent Phu Quoc, Regent Chongqing, Regent Shanghai, and Regent Porto Montenegro. Ten further properties are due to open in the next five years in Bali, Santa Monica, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Chengdu, Sanya, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Jeddah and Kyoto. For more information and to book, visit www.regenthotels.com.

PRESS RELEASE

Click below to download the full release

Download

Other Releases

16/05/2024

Experience Lavish Father’s Day Family Feasts at Regent Hong Kong’s…

12/06/2024

Regent Hong Kong Mooncake Giftbox – A Cinematic Haven on the Moonlit Harbour…

05/06/2024

The Signature Suite Collection Revealed

04/03/2024

Embark on an Exceptional Easter Culinary Journey at Regent Hong Kong’s…

17/04/2024

Regent Hong Kong Garners Accolades on Travel & Leisure’s Illustrious 2024 It…

08/04/2024

Regent Hong Kong Presents Regent Phu Quoc Takes Centre Stage at Harbourside…

12/04/2024

Indulge in Mother’s Day Celebrations at Regent Hong Kong’s Dining…

26/01/2024

Lai Ching Heen A Rare Culinary Gem with Two Diamonds in The…

This hotel is owned by Supreme Key Limited operated by Regent Hotels & Resorts. (www.ihg.com)
©2024 Supreme Key Limited. All rights reserved.

Check Rates
Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
View more
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
View more
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
View more
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
View more
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
View more
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.
View more
Lai Ching Heen
Renowned as one of the world’s finest Chinese restaurants specialising in Cantonese cuisine.
View more
The Steak House
Curated selections of the finest meat from pristine farms around the world, perfectly seared on original charcoal grill.
View more
The Lobby Lounge
Be captivated in an oasis with awe-inspiring panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island skyline.
View more
Harbourside
Bursting with energy, aromas and flavours, Harbourside's immersive buffet experience transports you to the world's local markets.
View more
Nobu Hong Kong
Savour the genre-defining and globally sought-after Japanese cuisine of world-famous chef, restauranteur and author Nobu Matsuhisa. Indulge in Nobu-san’s iconic dishes with Peruvian influences along with cinematic harvbourviews.
View more
Qura Bar
Qura Bar, a Feast for the Senses with Rare Spirits and Majestic Views.
View more
Reserve your stay